NILS BRÄUNINGER, LL.M. (Kapstadt)

GERMAN ATTORNEY-AT-LAW, PARTNER

Specialist Lawyer for Banking and Capital Market Law

Law studies at the University of Hamburg. One-year Master of Law programme in Cape Town, South Africa. During the Legal clerkship three-month station at the German Embassy with the United Nations, New York. Since 2004 Rechtsanwalt at SNB, partner since 2010. Since 2009 specialist lawyer for banking and capital market law.

Expertise

Mr Bräuninger works for banks and financial service providers in all areas of the banking and capital market law. He accompanies credit institutions and consortiums of banks in structured financing, in particular for the drafting of loan and collateral pool agreements. Moreover, he conducts court proceedings in securities law for banks, including in mass proceedings. Fund management companies are likewise supported when warding off claims.

Another field of activity is consulting and court representation of banks and other creditors in insolvency law. A focal point is the avoidance of claims for rescission. In addition, he works for (mid-sized) companies in the field of reorganisation and within the framework of issues under insolvency law.

Mr Bräuninger is appointed as administrative receiver.

Assistance/Location

MRS. REGNER

Telephone +49 (0)40 - 36 97 96-43 / Telefax +49 (0)40 - 36 20 88
Email n.braeuninger@snb-law.de

Chilehaus / Eingang C / Burchardstraße 13 / 20095 Hamburg

Memberships

  • Arbeitsgemeinschaft für Bank- und Kapitalmarktrecht des Deutschen Anwaltsvereins
  • Bankrechtliche Vereinigung e.V.

Publications

2004 „Immobilienanlagen, Darlehensvollmachten und das Rechtsberatungsgesetz" in WM 2004, 2294 ff., Nils Bräuninger, Dr. Bernd Peters

Languages

  • German
  • English

Skills

BANKING

Banking and capital market law, Insolvency law, Reorganisation, Litigation, Real property law, Administrative receivership

Ihr Browser ist veraltet

Aktualisieren sie bitte ihren Browser um diese Webseite ohne Probleme anzuzeigen.

Your browser is outdated

You have to update your browser to view this webseite without any problems

NILS BRÄUNINGER, LL.M. (Kapstadt)

Rechtsanwalt, Partner

Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Hamburg. Einjähriges Master of Law-Programm in Kapstadt, Südafrika. Während des Referendariats dreimonatige Station bei der Deutschen Botschaft bei den Vereinten Nationen, New York. Seit 2004 Rechtsanwalt bei SNB, Partner seit 2010. Seit 2009 Fachanwalt für Bank- und Kapitalmarktrecht.

Herr Bräuninger ist für Kreditinstitute und Finanzdienstleiter in allen Bereichen des Bank- und Kapitalmarktrechts tätig. Er begleitet Kreditinstitute und Bankenkonsortien bei strukturierten Finanzierungen, insbesondere bei der Erstellung von Darlehens- und Sicherheiten-Poolverträgen. Darüber hinaus führt er auf Bankenseite gerichtliche Streitigkeiten im Wertpapierrecht, auch in Masseverfahren. Auch Fondsgesellschaften werden bei der Abwehr von Ansprüchen unterstützt.

Ein weiteres Tätigkeitsfeld ist die Beratung und die gerichtliche Vertretung von Banken und anderen Gläubigern im Insolvenzrecht. Ein Schwerpunkt bildet hierbei die Abwehr von Anfechtungsansprüchen. Ergänzend hierzu ist er für (mittelständische) Unternehmen bei der Sanierung und im Rahmen von insolvenzrechtlichen Fragestellungen tätig.

Herr Bräuninger wird als Zwangsverwalter bestellt.


SEKRETARIAT: Frau Regner
Fon +49 (0)40 - 36 97 96-43 / Fax +49 (0)40 - 36 20 88 / Mail n.braeuninger@snb-law.de
ANSCHRIFT: Baumwall 7 / 20459 Hamburg


BERATUNGSFELDER: Banking


TÄTIGKEITSSCHWERPUNKTE: Bank- und Kapitalmarktrecht, Insolvenzrecht, Sanierung, Litigation, Grundstücksrecht, Zwangsverwaltung

2004
„Immobilienanlagen, Darlehensvollmachten und das Rechtsberatungsgesetz" in WM 2004, 2294 ff., Nils Bräuninger, Dr. Bernd Peters

Englisch

  • Arbeitsgemeinschaft für Bank- und Kapitalmarktrecht des Deutschen Anwaltsvereins
  • Bankrechtliche Vereinigung e.V.
Ihr Browser ist veraltet

Aktualisieren sie bitte ihren Browser um diese Webseite ohne Probleme anzuzeigen.

Your browser is outdated

You have to update your browser to view this webseite without any problems